Operations Group

The Operations Group consist of the programme manager from each Lead Site and the national programme manager. The group focuses on information sharing and operational issues, and currently meets monthly.

University Contacts

UniversityProgramme ManagerEmail Address
Dublin College UniversitySteven Byrneppi@dcu.ie
NUI GalwayMartha Killileappi@nuigalway.ie
Royal College of Surgeons Ireland Lorna Kerinlornakerin@rcsi.ie
Trinity College DublinMichael Foleymfoley3@tcd.ie
University College CorkDr Emmy Racineppi@ucc.ie
University College DublinDr Emma Dorrisppi@ucd.ie
University LimerickUna McInerneyppi-ignite@ul.ie
National OfficeEdel Murphyhello@ppinetwork.ie
Scroll to Top